How To Get Your Real Estate License

How to get your Real Estate License in Texas

Log on to website:

Courses offered through VanEd , which meets all TREC Education Standards.
(To be eligible to apply for a real estate license, you must be a citizen of the US or a lawfully admitted alien and 18 years of age and a legal resident of Texas)

The Texas Real Estate Commission requires
180 classroom hours; which entails six 30-hour classes.

Take the courses:
The following classes are required:
+ Principles of Real Estate I (30 hours)
+ Principles of Real Estate II (30 hours)
+ Law of Agency (30 hours)
+ Law of Contracts (30 hours)
+ Promulgated Contracts Forms (30 hours)
+ Real Estate Finance (30 hours)

Purchase the PACKAGE DEAL
Get 1 Free Course 6 course package deal for $595
(regular price $929 if purchased separately)

There is also a 5 day Free Trial at no obligation to all of the curriculum content
Use Code “FREETRIALTX” at checkout for an additional 20% off your Texas licensing package.
+ Login to your student account
+ Navigate to your active courses page
+ Select ‘Trial Period Purchase’ button located above course list

Please feel free to contact me with any questions.
We would love to have you as a member of the Keller Williams McKinney Team!

Karen Richards
Productivity Coach